Recenzije

8,2
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,3
Udobnost
8,1
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
7,8
Osoblje
8,1
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,6

Recenzije

    Ivo
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    8. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    22. svibnja 2018.
    Noise of renovation even during the weekend. The host was difficult to reach
    The location and the room was big
    Ola
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    5. svibnja 2018.
    We had some issues with electricity - to be sorted out next day. On the other thing for this price you would expect everything to be perfect!
    Stunning location, Diocletian’s Palace is the most beautiful place in Split! Apartament clean and comfortable with nice view and sweet balcony
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    29. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    30. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Oscar
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    28. listopada 2017.

    I did not like at all

    It was dirty when I arrived then the owner cleaned ....
    Moritz
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    8. listopada 2017.

    Apartment with extras in the middle of Split

    At some corners ( floor in the kitchen, some corners in the bathroom) is still some work to do.
    The location of the apartment is awesome! Just in the center of the palast and close to everything but you can't hear any noise during the night. WiFi, Aircon, TV... all really good! The bathroom with bath tube is so nice! Amazing to relax and to have a nice evening after a long drive. Nice host: but bring cash - no card.
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Dana
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    25. rujna 2017.

    Great location

    No tea or milk provided.thought we had kitchen facilities
    Diana
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. rujna 2017.

    Split is amazing, we really enjoyed our stay.

    Nothing to not like.
    Pleasantly surprised to find apartment is inside the bishops palace. Had to walk with luggage through Old Town and up 2 flights of stairs but the owner greeted us and helped us. It was worth the walk, great location.
    Rowena
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. rujna 2017.

    Beautiful room in a beautiful, central location.

    The couple in the apartment next door had their door open with music blaring at 3am & were talking so loudly i could hear it through earplugs (i'm 28 and can normally put up with noise). It was a intimidating so i messaged the owner to ask them to stop but there was no response due to the time. Help to resolve the issue would have been perfect as we didn't get much sleep that night.
    The owner was exceptionally friendly. We also received an upgrade to the room that we had booked which was fantastic.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    18. rujna 2017.

    Nice room, excellent location, but hot water issues.

    We ran out of hot water, even after leaving the boiler on for the whole day as instructed. There was a nice jacuzzi in the room, but we didn't have enough hot water to fill it, especially having had a shower prior (ran out of hot water after the first person showered). We had to use the kettle to heat up the jacuzzi but it took too long! Also the jacuzzi blew out some smelly air.
    Very nice room, nice decor. Location was very convenient. Host Josip was very friendly and helpful.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    18. rujna 2017.

    Underwhelmed.

    Long handover. Cot not set up. Baby awoken by owner searching for hidden cot for another guest. Loose tiles and damaged corners mad it unsafe for baby.
    Location.
    Maria
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    11. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jostein
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Loth
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    24. kolovoza 2017.

    Great location if you want to be in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old city center.

    The room is not that spacious if you stay with more than 2 kids.
    The location is great - you're right in the center of the old town. However, expect the hustle and bustle that comes with staying in a downtown area. Maybe not that great if you're traveling with young kids.
    Carmen
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. kolovoza 2017.

    Excelente y confortable

    Clara
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. kolovoza 2017.
    Everything was OK
    Location was great! The room was super nice and staff were nice and helpful!
    Bin
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sam
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija