Değerlendirmeler

8,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,3
Rahatlık
8,1
Otel konumu
9,4
Olanaklar
7,8
Çalışanlar
8,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,6

Değerlendirmeler

    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    6 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    22 Mayıs 2018
    Noise of renovation even during the weekend. The host was difficult to reach
    The location and the room was big
    Ola
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    5 Mayıs 2018
    We had some issues with electricity - to be sorted out next day. On the other thing for this price you would expect everything to be perfect!
    Stunning location, Diocletian’s Palace is the most beautiful place in Split! Apartament clean and comfortable with nice view and sweet balcony
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    29 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    30 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Oscar
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    28 Ekim 2017

    I did not like at all

    It was dirty when I arrived then the owner cleaned ....
    Moritz
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Ekim 2017

    Apartment with extras in the middle of Split

    At some corners ( floor in the kitchen, some corners in the bathroom) is still some work to do.
    The location of the apartment is awesome! Just in the center of the palast and close to everything but you can't hear any noise during the night. WiFi, Aircon, TV... all really good! The bathroom with bath tube is so nice! Amazing to relax and to have a nice evening after a long drive. Nice host: but bring cash - no card.
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dana
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    25 Eylül 2017

    Great location

    No tea or milk provided.thought we had kitchen facilities
    Diana
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Eylül 2017

    Split is amazing, we really enjoyed our stay.

    Nothing to not like.
    Pleasantly surprised to find apartment is inside the bishops palace. Had to walk with luggage through Old Town and up 2 flights of stairs but the owner greeted us and helped us. It was worth the walk, great location.
    Rowena
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Eylül 2017

    Beautiful room in a beautiful, central location.

    The couple in the apartment next door had their door open with music blaring at 3am & were talking so loudly i could hear it through earplugs (i'm 28 and can normally put up with noise). It was a intimidating so i messaged the owner to ask them to stop but there was no response due to the time. Help to resolve the issue would have been perfect as we didn't get much sleep that night.
    The owner was exceptionally friendly. We also received an upgrade to the room that we had booked which was fantastic.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    18 Eylül 2017

    Nice room, excellent location, but hot water issues.

    We ran out of hot water, even after leaving the boiler on for the whole day as instructed. There was a nice jacuzzi in the room, but we didn't have enough hot water to fill it, especially having had a shower prior (ran out of hot water after the first person showered). We had to use the kettle to heat up the jacuzzi but it took too long! Also the jacuzzi blew out some smelly air.
    Very nice room, nice decor. Location was very convenient. Host Josip was very friendly and helpful.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    18 Eylül 2017

    Underwhelmed.

    Long handover. Cot not set up. Baby awoken by owner searching for hidden cot for another guest. Loose tiles and damaged corners mad it unsafe for baby.
    Location.
    Maria
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jostein
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Loth
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    24 Ağustos 2017

    Great location if you want to be in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old city center.

    The room is not that spacious if you stay with more than 2 kids.
    The location is great - you're right in the center of the old town. However, expect the hustle and bustle that comes with staying in a downtown area. Maybe not that great if you're traveling with young kids.
    Carmen
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Ağustos 2017

    Excelente y confortable

    Clara
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Ağustos 2017
    Everything was OK
    Location was great! The room was super nice and staff were nice and helpful!
    Bin
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sam
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor